New Life Events Calendar

Adult Bible Study

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 9:00 am – 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:30 am

Love of Christ Giveaway

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 11:00 am

Leadership Christmas Party

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 5:30 pm

Home Fire Group

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

The Safe Place

Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:30 pm

Men's Bible Filet

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 8:30 am

Youth Service

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wed. Night Discipleship

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 7:00 pm

Children's Ministry

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 7:00 pm

Hebrew Class

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Sunday, December 24, 2017, 9:00 am – 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017, 10:30 am

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017
All Day Event

New Life Church Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017
All Day Event

Men's Bible Filet

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 8:30 am

Youth Service

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wed. Night Discipleship

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 7:00 pm

Children's Ministry

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 7:00 pm

Hebrew Class

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00 am – 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 10:30 am

New Life Church Office Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018
All Day Event

Men's Bible Filet

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 8:30 am

Youth Service

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wed. Night Discipleship

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:00 pm

Children's Ministry

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:00 pm

Hebrew Class

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:00 pm

Single Women Fellowship

Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:30 am

Home Fire Group

Saturday, January 6, 2018, 5:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Sunday, January 7, 2018, 9:00 am – 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, January 7, 2018, 10:30 am

Financial Guidance Course

Sunday, January 7, 2018, 2:00 pm

Men's Bible Filet

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 8:30 am

Youth Service

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wed. Night Discipleship

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm

Children's Ministry

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm

Hebrew Class

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 9:00 am – 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 10:30 am